Skip To Main Content

Stephen J. Gerace Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
SJG Staff & 5th Grade Pictures
-
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
HSA Meeting in Stumpy's
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17