Skip To Main Content

Stephen J. Gerace Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
SJG LA Enrichment (Grades 3-5)
-
SJG STEM Club (Session II)
-
Thu, Jan 6
SJG A/V Club (Session II)
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
SJG LA Enrichment (Grades 3-5)
-
SJG STEM Club (Session II)
-
Thu, Jan 13
SJG A/V Club (Session II)
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29